Purchases and planning : 14 days to go!

Wow. This time in 14 days I will land in Los Angeles, and the journey of a lifetime will truly kick in.

Today I spent a few hours online. A new camera equipment and memory cards and tripods et al. And slowly it is sinking in that this trip is really about to happen.

More exciting news, my good Brooke Smiley, currently a Professor of Dance at University of Los Angeles Santa Barbara, has invited me to present to Dance Majors at an improvisation class. I’ll speak about my artwork and practice on Thurs whilst in California.

 My schedule is almost full… Counting the days!

 

  

Leave a Reply

